联系我们

CONTACT US

内贸部

外贸部

陈先生 电话 : 13502892656(微信) 邮箱 : tim@junjiahao.com

汪先生 电话 : 13828739229(微信) 邮箱 : Jack@junjiahao.com

黄小姐 电话 : 13723485269(微信) 邮箱 : Catherine@junjiahao.com

梁小姐 电话 : 13684964122(微信) 邮箱 : May@junjiahao.com

陈先生 电话 : 13725546143(微信) 邮箱 : David@junjiahao.com

陈小姐 电话 : 13710018818(微信) 邮箱 : Snail_CJY@163.com

袁小姐 电话 : 13510851230(微信) 邮箱 : michelle@junjiahao.com

谢先生 电话 : 13612835938(微信) 邮箱 : 235587325@qq.com

王先生 电话 : 13808852652(微信) 邮箱 : 2355837337@qq.com

Sophia Tel : 13714381919(微信) Email : sophia@junjiahao.com

Tina Liu Tel : 13808856205(微信) Email : tina@junjiahao.com

Echo Wu Tel : 18123605901(微信) Email : echo@junjiahao.com

 

地址:
深圳市龙华新区大浪街道同胜社区华繁路同富裕工业园二期A区俊佳豪科技园

电话:0755-29671308 / 29671408 /296715808

传真:0755-33870798

E-mail: tim@junjiahao.com


  • 联系人
  • 电话
  • 传真
  • E-mail
  • 地址
  • 内容